[Closed] 800 Microsoft Point Giveaway are go!

last comment contest

Official Rules:

  • You can comment once per day. The more times you comment (a total of 4 comments) the better your chances of winning are.

  • You can ReTweet on Twitter once.

  • The comment you make must be relevant to “What is your favorite bit of downloadble content or Xbox LIVE Arcade game?”.

  • The entry cut off time is at Midnight EST/11pm CST on April 26th, 2010.

  • A winner will be drawn at random from all commentors and will be announced at Noon EST/11 am CST on April 27th, 2010.

RT @TheXboxDomain is giving away 800 Microsoft Points. Go here for details: http://bit.ly/TXD800

Congrats to Navarin. You have won yourself an 800 Microsoft Point code thanks to a retweet on Twitter. Send me an email to william@thexboxdomain.com to receive your prize.

Unfortunately we didn't get to 100 comments, but adding in the amount of retweets on Twitter ( not counting anyone from the TXD staff of course) we did get to 99.  In that case we'll be doing this all over again this week as well over looking any technicalities. Thank you to all who entered. May next time be your time.